zerohedge (@zerohedge)

394055 posts      762622 followers      754 followings     

http://www.zerohedge.com

2009-01-11 04:08:58

Phoenix Mayor Lied About Morgues Bringing In 'Refrigerator Trucks' To Store Overflow COVID Bodies https://www.zerohedge.com/political/phoenix-mayor-lied-about-morgues-bringing-refrigerator-trucks-st...

Global Outrage As Erdogan Orders Historic Hagia Sophia Church To Reopen As Mosque https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/global-outrage-erdogan-orders-historic-hagia-sophia-church-re...

"This Is Nuts...Again" - Reducing Risk As Tech Goes 'Full 1999' https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/nutsagain-reducing-risk-tech-goes-full-1999

Cops Raid Mansion Of St. Louis Couple Who Defended Home From Protesters, Confiscate AR-15 https://www.zerohedge.com/political/cops-raid-mansion-st-louis-couple-who-defended-home-protesters-c...

Florida Suffers Record Single-Day Jump In COVID-19 Deaths: Live Updates https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/us-single-day-covid-19-cases-top-70k-first-time-india-cases-t...

Welcome To The "Blinders On" Stock Market https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/welcome-blinders-stock-market

US Single-Day COVID-19 Cases Top 70k For First Time; In India, Cases Top 800k: Live Updates https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/us-single-day-covid-19-cases-top-70k-first-time-india-cases-t...

Used Vehicle Prices Spike By Record 9% YoY As Worried Consumers Abandon Mass Transit https://www.zerohedge.com/economics/used-vehicle-prices-spike-record-9-yoy-worried-consumers-abandon...

The Threats To The Bullish Thesis Have Grown https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/threats-bullish-thesis-have-grown

Watch US Armored Convoy Retreat As Syrian Army Threatens Fire In Tense Standoff https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/tense-standoff-watch-us-armored-convoy-retreat-syrian-army-th...

Seattle Officials Back Defunding Police By 50%, Mull 911 Overhaul https://www.zerohedge.com/political/seattle-officials-back-defunding-police-50-mull-911-overhaul

Melania Trump Statue Set On Fire In Slovenian Home Town https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/melania-trump-statue-set-fire-slovenian-home-town

Whitney: Looks Like Sweden Was Right After All https://www.zerohedge.com/political/whitney-looks-sweden-was-right-after-all

Swiss Mountain Vault Offers Wealthy Elites $500,000 Plots For Storing Valuables  https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/swiss-mountain-vault-offers-wealthy-elites-500000-plots-storing-va...

"I Could Live With That": How The CIA Made Afghanistan Safe For The Opium Trade https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/i-could-live-how-cia-made-afghanistan-safe-opium-trade

Lifestyles Of The Mega-Rich & Fearful: Inside The Luxury Apocalypse Bunker https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/lifestyles-mega-rich-fearful-inside-luxury-apocalypse-bunker

Major Tax Increases Are About To Slam America As Cities & States Want You To Pay For COVID Fallout https://www.zerohedge.com/economics/major-tax-increases-are-about-slam-america-cities-states-want-yo...

Kim's Sister Rules Out Further Talks With Trump, Vows Peace As Long As "U.S. Doesn't Touch Us" https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/kims-sister-further-summits-trump-unlikely-peace-long-us-does...

"Defund The Police" Just Means "I'm Rich & White" https://www.zerohedge.com/political/defund-police-just-means-im-rich-white

Sonoma Hotel Employs Robot For Contactless Room Service  https://www.zerohedge.com/technology/sonoma-hotel-employs-robot-contactless-room-service

Matt Taibbi: "It Was Like Watching Bruce Springsteen And Dionne Warwick Be Pelted With Dogshit For Singing We Are the World" https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/matt-taibbi-it-was-watching-bruce-springsteen-and-dionne-warwick-b...

Washington Town Resorts To Printing Wooden Currency To Boost COVID Stimulus Spending https://www.zerohedge.com/economics/washington-town-resorts-printing-wooden-currency-boost-covid-sti...

West Vancouver Police: Driver Carried Out "Gesture Of Hate" For Skidding On Pride Crosswalk https://www.zerohedge.com/political/west-vancouver-police-driver-carried-out-gesture-hate-skidding-p...

China Passenger Car Sales Slump 6.5% In June After Dead Cat Bounce In May https://www.zerohedge.com/personal-finance/china-passenger-car-sales-slump-65-june-after-dead-cat-bo...

Here's What 75 Preppers Learned During The Lockdown https://www.zerohedge.com/personal-finance/heres-what-75-preppers-learned-during-lockdown

"It's Going To Be A Mess" - Quarter of NYC Renters Haven't Paid Since March https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/its-going-be-mess-quater-nyc-renters-havent-rent

Trump Commutes Roger Stone's Prison Sentence https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/trump-commutes-roger-stones-prison-sentence

TRUMP COMMUTES SENTENCE OF LONGTIME ADVISER STONE: POLITICO

©Twianon | Best Twitter online viewer | About Us
This site uses the Twitter API but is not endorsed or certified by Twitter. All Twitter logos and trademarks displayed on this applicatioin are property of Twitter.