zerohedge (@zerohedge)

386823 posts      651319 followers      748 followings     

http://www.zerohedge.com

2009-01-11 04:08:58

The David Einhorn Podcast: The Fed Is Monetizing Debt Again https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/david-einhorn-podcast-fed-monetizing-debt-again

Luongo: "Pelosi's Mask Just Slipped" https://www.zerohedge.com/political/pelosis-love-everyones-tragedy

Ukrainian neo-Nazis fly to Hong Kong to join protests

Ukrainian neo-Nazis fly to Hong Kong to join protests

@zerohedge Only $120,007 for these bad boys 🧐

 @zerohedge Only $120,007 for these bad boys 🧐

let them eat duct-taped bananas

“Where In The World Is Inigo?”: The Mysterious Disappearance Of The Billionaires’ Art Dealer https://www.zerohedge.com/personal-finance/where-world-inigo-mysterious-disappearance-billionaires-a...

This pretty much sums up the world right now: Banana "art" creator Perrotin was about to head to the airport when he heard about the banana being eaten and rushed back. An attendee tried to cheer him up by handing him a banana. https://www.zerohedge.com/economics/see-you-after-jail-guys-art-world-stunned-after-man-eats-120000-...

"See You After Jail Guys": Art World Stunned After Man Eats $120,000 Banana Duct Taped To Wall https://www.zerohedge.com/economics/see-you-after-jail-guys-art-world-stunned-after-man-eats-120000-...

"We Are All George Zimmerman Now..." https://www.zerohedge.com/political/we-are-all-george-zimmerman-now

Papa John's Wife Files For Divorce Same Day He Sues Ad Agency For Leaking Racial Slur https://www.zerohedge.com/health/papa-johns-wife-files-divorce-same-day-he-sues-ad-agency-over-leak-...

Is Russia Overtaking The US In The Realm of Strategic Bombers? https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/russia-overtaking-us-realm-strategic-bombers

How The Dems & The Fed Ensured Trump's Re-Election https://www.zerohedge.com/political/how-dems-fed-ensured-trumps-re-election

How To Re-Elect Trump In One Easy Lesson https://www.zerohedge.com/political/how-re-elect-trump-one-easy-lesson

Biden And Pelosi Snap On The Same Day, Anti-Impeachment Witness Threatened; What's Going On With Democrats? https://www.zerohedge.com/political/turley-inundated-threats-biden-and-pelosi-snap-same-day-whats-go...

Japan Is Again Forced To Stimulate Its Troubled Economy https://www.zerohedge.com/economics/japan-again-forced-stimulate-its-troubled-economy

A Sinking Deutsche Bank Faces An Existential Question: How Much Can It Spend On Bonuses? https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/after-year-bloodletting-how-will-deutsche-banks-ceo-convince-top-t...

How’s That Alternative Reality Working Out For You? https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/hows-alternative-reality-working-out-you

Social Media Goes Wild After Ryan Reynolds Pounces On "Peloton Wife" https://www.zerohedge.com/health/ryan-reynolds-pounces-peloton-wife-gin-commercial

Kerry's Endorsement Of Biden Fits: Two Deceptive Supporters Of The Iraq War https://www.zerohedge.com/political/kerrys-endorsement-biden-fits-two-deceptive-supporters-iraq-war

Horseman set for worst year on record as central banks go all in

Horseman set for worst year on record as central banks go all in

Israel Conducted Nuclear Missile Test "Aimed At Iran": FM Zarif https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/israel-conducted-nuclear-missile-test-aimed-iran-iran-fm-charges

One week ago: "Real Corporate Profits Are Now The Lowest Since The Financial Crisis" 



Now, Goldman's response:

One week ago: "Real Corporate Profits Are Now The Lowest Since The Financial Crisis" https://www.zerohedge.com/economics/real-corporate-profits-are-now-lowest-financial-crisis Now, Goldman's response:

What happens when hedge funds fail to outperform the S&P for 10 years in a row while charging 2 and 20 for the privilege: Hedge Funds Suffer 8 Straight Months Of Redemptions: Longest Stretch Since The Financial Crisis https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/hedge-funds-suffer-8-straight-months-redemptions-longest-stretch-f...

Macro Hive: "When We Fall Back Into A Recession And Real QE Returns, Watch Out" https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/macro-hive-when-we-fall-back-recession-and-real-qe-returns-watch-out

TRUMP: GUILIANI TO MAKE REPORT TO DOJ ON LATEST UKRAINE TRIP

Central Bank Liquidity Firehose Turns Wall Street Most Pessimistic In 15 Years https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/central-bank-liquidity-firehose-turns-wall-street-most-pessimistic...

Pablo Escobar's Brother Releases A Foldable Smartphone To Compete With Samsung https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/brother-pablo-escobar-releases-foldable-smartphone-compete-samsung

Naval Base Shooter Hosted Dinner Party To Watch Mass Shooting Videos Night Before Attack https://www.zerohedge.com/political/six-saudis-arrested-and-questioned-after-pensacola-shooting-thre...

Suppressing Dissent Guarantees Disorder And Collapse https://www.zerohedge.com/geopolitical/suppressing-dissent-guarantees-disorder-and-collapse

CNN Ratings Drop To Three-Year Low Amid Constant Impeachment Coverage https://www.zerohedge.com/political/cnn-ratings-drop-three-year-low-amid-impeachment-hearings

©Twianon | Best Twitter online viewer
This site uses the Twitter API but is not endorsed or certified by Twitter. All Twitter logos and trademarks displayed on this applicatioin are property of Twitter.